Goldomc Racksterli Review: Scam or Legit? Read How it Works

Last updated on July 13, 2021

Hello, I am Legacy Benjamin, Welcome to my Goldomc Racksterli review. If you are making queries regarding the new Gold omc racksterli investment platform this post will walk you through to understand how goldomc racksterli works, requirements and if it’s legit or scam.

When I heard about Racksterli the first time I thought it was Racksterly  (The one that existed and crashed before) So I never really bothered about trying to understand the platform very well.

However, due to frequent demands and questions from my fans and followers, I decided to come up with this rackterli investment platform review to find out if it worth it or not.

Update!

Due to a recent Upgrade, Racksterli has officially switched from Racksterli.com to Goldomc.com

For Fast Updates Click On The Image Below To Join Our Telegram Channel

Legacytipsblog

About Goldomc Raksterli Investment

You may think Raksterli is just another kind of income program website, but the platform goes beyond that since it deals with investments with high ROI (Return on Investment). Like I said earlier this post covers everything about racksterli.

However, one common similarity is that both platforms deal with posting or promoting sponsored posts on social media accounts.

Racksterli was created in July 2020 and the website can be accessed via racksterli.com

How Goldomc Racksterli Works

Racksterli is a website that claims to pay you for promoting sponsored contents and products on your social media accounts e.g Facebook and WhatsApp.

Companies and corporate businesses do an exchange of advert placement, while the affiliate members share these Adverts to their social media page daily and get paid hence Racksterli serves as a middleman between two individuals known as an affiliate member and the Advertisers.

How To Make Money On Goldomc Racksterli

There are two basic earning systems on Racksterli. You earn money by sharing sponsored posts to your Facebook and also referring people to join the platform via your link.

Racksterli gets its adverts and sponsored posts from companies and brands who wish to promote their products and services.

Goldomc Racksterli Subscription Packages

Before you register on goldomc Racksterli you will have to select a package which you wish to register or subscribe with. There are 7 Major packages

Racksteri Investment Packages

 

1. Standard Package

14,000 (Fourteen thousand naira )

2. Premium package

28,000 (Twenty-eight thousand naira)

3. Platinum Package

56,000 (Fifty-six thousand naira)

4. Gold Package

112,000 (One hundred and Twelve thousand naira)

5. Diamond Package

280,000 (Two hundred and eighty thousand naira)

6. Ruby

560,000 ( Five Hundred and Sixty Thousand)

For Fast Updates Click On The Image Below To Join Our Telegram Channel

Legacytipsblog

7. Emerald

₦1,120,000 ( One Million One Hundred and Twenty Thousand)

8. Pearl

2,800,000 (Two Million Eight Hundred Thousand)

9. Jasper

5,000,000 (Five Million)

10. Sapphire

10,000,000 (10 Million)

11. Topaz

20,000,000 (Twenty Million)

 

What You Will Earn From Each Package

  • With the Standard Package, you will earn $1.9 daily for sharing Sponsored post on Facebook or WhatsApp ($1.9 x 30 days = $57 = 21,660)
  • Premium package gives you $3.9 daily for Sharing sponsored Post to your Facebook or WhastApp respectively ($3.9 x 30 days = $117 = 44,460)
  • The Platinum package also gives you $7.8 for every sponsored post that you share  daily on Social Media ($7.8 x 30 days = $234 = 88,920)
  • On the Gold package, you will earn $15.6 for every sponsored post that you share on your Facebook ($15.6 x 30 days = $468 = 177,840)
  • Diamond package earns you $39 daily for every sponsored post that you share to your Facebook/WhatsApp ($39 x 30 days = $1,170 = 444,600)
  • Ruby package, you will earn $74.42 for every sponsored post that you share on Facebook/WhatsApp ($74.42 x 30 days = $2.232.6 = 848,370)
  • On the Emerald package, you will earn $148.25 daily for every sponsored post that you share on your Facebook/WhatsApp ($148.25 x 30 days = $4,447.5 = 1,690.000)
  • The Peal Package earns you $366.45 daily for sharing Sponsord Posts to Facebook/WhatsApp ($366.45 x 30 days = $10,993.5 = 4,177,530)
  • On the Jasper Package, you will earn $647.36 daily for sharing Sponsored Posts to Facebook/WhatsApp ($647.36 x 30 days = 7,379,904)
  • The New Sapphire Package earns you $1,300 daily for sharing Sponsored Posts to Facebook/WhatsApp ($1,300 x 30 days = $39,000 = 14,820,000)

Referral Bonuses Associated With Each Package

  • Standard Package: $3
  • Premium Package: $8
  • Platinum Package: $10.53
  • Gold Package: $11.85
  • Diamond Package: $13.16
  • Ruby Package: $15.7
  • Emerald Package: $18.4
  • Pearl Package $22.3
  • Jasper $27.5
  • Sapphire $35
  • Topaz $40

Now for the bad guys who are really good with referring here comes a fast way to earn very fast on rackster li platform.

If you are able to refer 10 persons to racksterli, you will earn an extra $25

When you refer up to 25 persons, you will earn an extra $100

If you can still refer 100 persons, you will stand a chance to earn an extra $40

When you refer 200 persons on the diamond package within 30 days, you get extra $1000 added to your activity bonus.

Nevertheless, When you refer 50 persons, Racksterli will extend your subscription by one more month.

 

Does Racksterli Pay Without Referral?

According to the platform, they claim to pay without referral so I would also say Yes, Racksterli pays without referral, however, you should not only depend on the non-referral payment since you stand a chance to earn bigger and faster when you refer.

Both referral and non referral payments are made daily within 24 hours And you can only request payment after being a member of the platform for at least 30 days

Goldomc Racksterli Registration (Requirements)

For those who may wish to register or signup on goldomc racksterli, first of all, you need to have access to racksterli coupon and after getting yourself a coupon code you can proceed with your registration

Register On Racksterli Now

Gold Omc Login

You can access Racksterli via Goldomc.com

Gold Omc Profile

If you are finding it difficult to log in and access your goldomc Racksterli profile, kindly click on forget password and input your existing username and password again and click on update

 

Goldomc Racksterli Review: Scam or Legit?

Is Racksterli Scam or Legit

Having investigated and gone through some goldomc racksterli review(s), I can not possibly say rackterli is scam neither will I say it is legit, however, the platform is currently paying with high RIO that no other investment platform has been able to pay

In Addition, most of my friends are into it so I wouldn’t discourage you from joining so far as the platform is still paying but I will still advice you don’t put too much dependency on it.

Update March 2021

Goldomc Racksterli lacks credibility so they can’t be trusted anymore. I strongly recommend you deviate from the Ponzi scheme because sooner or later the website will go down again and that will end the story. But even with this warning more and more people are investing in the ponzi scheme, but once thing I am certain of is that it will get to a point where even the new website (goldomc) will not be able to accommodate tons of members and who knows, the site will crash finally or the company may switch to a new domain, therefore, leading her members astray.

Based on my assessment, Racksterli is just another Ponzi scheme like MMM who don’t have any physical products to offer, it is just a pyramid scheme and such schemes don’t last, I can tell you already did/heard of most of these ponzi schemes, I who have come and gone InsmeApp, Racksterly, loom, MMM and among others, the list is endless

Do not invest your hard-earned money in Goldomc Racksteri, Its likely to turn out scam and it will surely end in tears!!!

Who Is The Founder Of Racksterli

It is believed that Racksterli is owned by Michael Chidiebere who also owns a Whatsapp TV, The official location of Racksterli is in lekki with active customer care service.

Racksterli Celebrating 300K Members As Of March 2021

Racksterli Membership

Read Also: Dataway.ng Review: Get Cheap Airtime and Data

Conclusion: Goldomc Racksterli Investment Review

Racksterli is an investment platform that pays you when you register with your package of preference and take active participation on their website via the earning system.

The platform pays without referral and they claim to be legit, however, I cant assure you a long run so it’s up for you. I hope this goldomc racksterli review has made you understand everything relating to the platform.

Share this Post:

45 Comments

  1. Lindas Caroline said:

    Please be wary of the many scam investment websites everywhere , i got scammed by a well articulated investment website . The whole plan they sell to you will sound so smooth and straightforward there will be no room for you to doubt it. I came to understand that cryptocurrency mining/ investment is a good one if you are in touch with the right investment team. I invested $12,000 which was in a series of payments in one of these websites. Crazy thing is that i monitored the profit and it was looking really transparent as I had a dashboard to monitor my investment but i got locked when i was about to withdraw and this gave room to more payments which they claim we’re taxes and were going to be added to what i will be receiving. I went searching online for a solution because they hit deep into my savings and i eventually met this team of experts that i got in touch via mail to help me handle recovery of my money. robertojimmy366@gmail.com. I sent a mail to them and was able to get about 90% of what i lost in a little less than 7 working days.

    September 7, 2021
  2. Gilbert Jimmy magaji said:

    This flatform is a scam they just scam me 30k yesterday with out me getting my money back I have all the proof of payment with me and I went to the police station to report this I have been given an extract to take to the bank for the account closure

    July 31, 2021
  3. CHINEDU CALLISTUS OKAFOR said:

    I just got scammed now..this platform is not real.
    They ask me how much do I want to start with and I told them 20k,I said 20k just to know if the are relabel.i was given an account to make the payment.first it was a wrong account and later they gave me another account which i finally made the payment of 20k.later the ask me to add more 30k to make it 50k to cash 100k and I told I don’t have money.he said I should go look for money and said I don’t have money,this is not what u told me from the onset.when u ask me how much do I want to start with,I told u 20k.u never told me the system has changed.
    When u gave me a wrong account,u did not tell me the system has changed.
    When u gave me another account,which I finally made the payment of 20k.u never told me the system has changed that No More 20k,is now 50k cash 100k at list I would have completed it to 50k.
    After my payment has been confirmed,I was informed no more 20k, is now 50k cash 100k which I ask for refund and my request was denied.we spoke him on the phone and he later hang the phone on me.i called again and ask for my refund.he told me I can’t be refund…pls guy this platform is fake

    July 23, 2021
  4. Thank you so much for these powerful review of racksterli here,

    But there is tending right now that racksterli is not paying any long, and the URL has been changed….. Please, how true is this tending?

    Meanwhile, i’ve actually drafted a detailed free eBook report on how to make over N150k+ every single month from affiliate marketing in Nigeria, if you need download from here by clicking here https://promakingmoney.gr8.com to learn my secret method of earning with affiliate marketing……

    Pls, i need your feedback on the question asked…

    Thanks.

    April 18, 2021
  5. Adeniji Ayodeji said:

    Good afternoon all. I was a member of rackstertly. It is purely a scam. My money is lost in the scheme now. No refund nothing nothing and they have created another site. Kindly run away from them. I have people who invested in them
    Thanks

    April 16, 2021
  6. Goodluck Michael said:

    Racksterli is a scam site please don’t fall victim, I invested 112k since on February 13 till now no refund and the worse d money is for house rent am so so confused now. Please friend don’t fall victim…

    April 15, 2021
  7. Adedayo Rhoda Gbemisola said:

    I can’t get my money and it expired today

    April 5, 2021
  8. Bolaji said:

    The chief thief of racksterli or goldomc just went on his Instagram fucken page and told people that ,they are now refunding back to all partners since march but since then no single member can said he has gotten back his registration money but the guy said he has been refunding back people’s money, and he also said that another website will come out under racksterli with another different name without paying the old partners, now he has locked all the partners of goldomc out of their accountwithoutpaying them,, this is high street scam guys! This Micheal of racksterli is a big thief, stay away from his online investment, stay away from any african online investment ,,,,I repeat, stay away

    April 3, 2021
  9. when do we learn our lesson? while there are a lot of legit ways to make money online.
    (1) Influencer
    (2) information Marketing
    (3) Affiliate Marketing
    (4) Facebook Cash etc.
    Note: If you click on this link and go through it and follow it and you did not find a solution to your Financial struggle, call me or chat me up on WhatsApp 08109756696 and I will transfer to you N2000 immediately.
    THE LINK: https://chikezy.learnoflixwebinar.com/chi1

    March 27, 2021
  10. Godzilla said:

    May God help us

    March 27, 2021
  11. Femos said:

    Wahala for who think say RACKSTERLI dey crash😂

    March 19, 2021
  12. Ike Tonia said:

    Racksterli is paying but I wasn’t paid the exact amount I was supposed to receive for my subscription.. never the less they’ve proven themselves

    March 18, 2021
  13. Favour said:

    Racksterli is still paying and still legit
    I’ve earned 500k without referrals and am also a registered coupon vendor on racksterli,if you want to register contact me on 07049195791

    March 17, 2021
  14. Legacy Benjamin said:

    @ Mary, I will document the Review ASAP

    March 16, 2021
  15. Passerby said:

    Dumb fucks everywhere

    March 15, 2021
  16. Awofolaji fatimat oluwatosin said:

    I don’t understand the platform since I joined, and the person that introduced me to it said it was legit, but now am scared after putting my money to invest and the platform is not statable again, even the person that introduced me have not been able to claim his money till date. Pls what is d matter . I just joined I never know how it go be ooo.

    March 15, 2021
  17. mary said:

    please you guys should review piggyplan.com so i can know if it is safe to join

    March 15, 2021
  18. Munir said:

    Good day please how does racksterli make money.

    March 15, 2021
  19. Samuel Francis said:

    Racksterli is legit, the website has been change to goldomc.com. They still working and much more faster than before.

    March 14, 2021
  20. Adeola Azeez said:

    My people there scam

    March 10, 2021
  21. odumusi eniola said:

    Good morning, please I want to ask is it compulsory to share sponsored post. Thank you.

    March 9, 2021
  22. John Linda said:

    Pls, Legecy Ben, has racsterli folded up? Av been trying to log into my account since yesterday, but its not working. What could be the problem pls?

    March 9, 2021
  23. Chidera said:

    Can I get my daily percentage without posting ad on my WhatsApp or facebook

    March 8, 2021
  24. Immanuelobodo said:

    having read through this site https://www.dailybinaryhub.com/racksterli-office-in-nigeria/ and your site at moneymakingcrew i have come to realize that Racksterli has come to stay and it high time I start investing most of my capitals here admin what do you think about this my opinions, please

    March 1, 2021
  25. Legacy Benjamin said:

    @ Pretty, Racksterli is paying and the CEO has shown his transparency. At the moment I dont see the platform crashing anytime soon, But don’t forget to always invest wisely…

    February 26, 2021
  26. Legacy Benjamin said:

    Its everybody’s prayer. The Platform seem to be transparent and cool

    February 26, 2021
  27. Lawal Momoh said:

    How can I get a coupon from a legit vendor

    February 26, 2021
  28. Lawal Momoh said:

    I jus pray this racksterli should last for like another 5months cos this nigeria nothing is stable

    February 26, 2021
  29. Pretty said:

    How long does this kind of investment last, b4 someone can start thinking of quitting investing. Plsss someone should answer me

    February 26, 2021
  30. Legacy Benjamin said:

    You want it to crash? 🙄🙄

    February 23, 2021
  31. Chinaka Anthony said:

    Is racksterli still paying?…if yes, then when will it crash?

    February 23, 2021
  32. Eddy Bongo said:

    Is racksterli paying

    February 22, 2021
  33. Legacy Benjamin said:

    @ Odum Patience, Racksterli is still paying

    February 17, 2021
  34. Odum Patience chinasa said:

    Pls is still going on

    February 17, 2021
  35. Nzokuba Henryson Chigozie said:

    For how long will it last be for crashing

    February 15, 2021
  36. Samuel said:

    Is racksterli still legit till now

    February 8, 2021
  37. benny said:

    U just clear my doubt about Racksterli👍👍

    February 7, 2021
  38. Legacy Benjamin said:

    @David it is not legit, dont invest into it

    February 5, 2021
  39. David John said:

    What about blovideos platform,is it legit pls sir Ben answer

    February 5, 2021
  40. ogbonda favour said:

    If interested in joining. Then welcome to Racksterli. Am a coupon vendor. DM me on 09066388463

    February 2, 2021
  41. ogbonda favour said:

    If you want to register especially buying of the coupon on Racksterli. You can DM me on 09066388463. It’s a good platform that has shown they are trustworthy and pays.

    February 2, 2021
  42. Qudus soliu olamilekan said:

    Pls any plattform so i can make my money easily pls

    January 28, 2021
  43. Legacy Benjamin said:

    That’s Nice, Racksterli Seems to be an ideal investment platform

    January 18, 2021
  44. Racksterli seems like it will be the first legit investment program to maintain the long term streak and not fold up anytime soon. thanks for the review, i will be investing in it soon…

    January 18, 2021

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *